Become a Film Society Member

Join our Film Society and enjoy exclusive benefits, sneak previews, film discounts, and more throughout the year.

Learn More

LANDMARK SPONSOR

HBO

Supported By Grants

Provincetown Tourism Fund Gale Fund MCC Mallrd Foundation

2012 Press Archive

2012 Press Releases

2012 AWARD WINNERS ANNOUNCED

Sunday, June 17, 2012



2012 News Articles

Accolades for fests and filmmakers

Saturday, December 1, 2012

Boston Globe

Provincetown Film Society to receive NEA grant

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

ScreenDaily

PIFF Breakfast Series: Emerging Directors

Monday, July 2, 2012

Provincetown Community Television

Fun sisters to hang out with despite strained script

Saturday, June 30, 2012

Wicked Local Wellfleet

Kirby Dick takes on the armed forces

Saturday, June 30, 2012

Boston Globe

An Interview With Kirby Dick

Friday, June 29, 2012

The Boston Phoenix

Steve Carell making the West Coast scene

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Boston Globe

Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Bay Windows

Stella Days: Film Review

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

The Hollywood Reporter

Fairhaven: Film Review

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

The Hollywood Reporter

Notes from Land's End: June 19

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Provincetown.com

Behind the Scenes at Provincetown Film Fest

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

IOCapeCod.com

P-Town Int'l Film Festival 2012 Winners

Monday, June 18, 2012

Outtake

B-movie king Roger Corman on P-town A-list

Monday, June 18, 2012

Boston Herald

Invisible War, Any Day Now Win at Provincetown Film Festival

Monday, June 18, 2012

Yahoo! Movies / Movie|Line

Blogging from the Ptown Film Festival

Saturday, June 16, 2012

Bay Windows

Fest offers 'Awakening,' breakfast panel

Saturday, June 16, 2012

Cape Cod Times

Can an Indie Film Spark Hatred? Homophobia?

Friday, June 15, 2012

Film Society of Lincoln Center

Gayby: Film Review

Thursday, June 14, 2012

The Hollywood Reporter

Provincetown International Film Festival, Part One

Thursday, June 14, 2012

The Boston Phoenix

John Waters' 5 Favorite Roger Corman Movies

Thursday, June 14, 2012

Yahoo! Movies

Provincetown film fest honoree Kirby Dick finds truth behind taboos

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Wicked Local Provincetown

Five Days of Illumination at Provincetown Film Fest

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Insideout Cape Cod

New England's film festivals make great getaways

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

The Boston Phoenix

Provincetown fishing film a 'loving homage' to sea-going life

Monday, June 11, 2012

Wicked Local Wellfleet

Film festivals for Roxbury and Provincetown

Sunday, June 10, 2012

Boston Globe

Making the most of your film fest experience

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Cape Cod Times

Roger Corman's tales from the edge ...

Saturday, June 9, 2012

Cape Cod Times

Provincetown - Summer 2012 Events

Sunday, June 3, 2012

Connextions Magazine

Provincetown International Film Festival 2012

Sunday, June 3, 2012

ProvincetownLive.net

Happenings

Thursday, May 31, 2012

NewEnglandFilm.com

2012 Pride Calendar - Provincetown Film Fest

Thursday, May 31, 2012

Bay Windows

The Summer Schedule Sizzles

Saturday, May 19, 2012

Provincetown Magazine

Bachelorette To Open Provincetown Film Festival

Friday, May 11, 2012

kirsten-dunst.org

Provincetown International Film Festival 2012 June 13th-17th

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Whats Going on Cape Cod.com

Provincetown sets lineup

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Variety

Provincetown to open on Jun 13 with Bachelorette

Thursday, May 10, 2012

ScreenDaily



2012 Logos & Images

Click here to return to the press archive.

Hosting • Design • Development: Community Internet Cape Cod SEO