Become a Film Society Member

Join our Film Society and enjoy exclusive benefits, sneak previews, film discounts, and more throughout the year.

Learn More

Presented By

Crown & Anchor HBO Bubula's Xfinity MALLRD Foundation Ultra Creative Local 186

Supported By Grants

The Academy Provincetown Tourism Fund Gale Fund MCC National Endowment for the Arts

2013 Press Archive

2013 Press Releases



2013 News Articles

Chef flick cooks up win at P-town film festival

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Boston Herald

Provincetown Honors 'Spring Breakers' Director Harmony Korine

Monday, June 24, 2013

The Hollywood Reporter

Haute Cuisine, Twenty Feet among winners at PIFF

Monday, June 24, 2013

ScreenDaily

'Lovelace,' De Palma thriller an edgy double feature

Saturday, June 22, 2013

Cape Cod Online

Cape Cod Times, Hyannis, Mass., Tim Miller column

Saturday, June 22, 2013

HispanicBusiness.com

Homegrown Cinema

Friday, June 21, 2013

Film Society of Lincoln Center

Provincetown Film Fest At Wellfleet Drive-In

Thursday, June 20, 2013

Cape Cod Online

Harmony Korine: In the Margins of the Undefined

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Provincetown Magazine

The Most Beautiful Woman in the World

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Provincetown Magazine

10 to See at the Ptown International Film Fest

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Edge on the Net

5 Non-Mainstream Movies John Waters Is Dying to See

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

Yahoo! Movies

PIFF to kick off on Jun 19

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

ScreenDaily

Provincetown Int'l Film Festival June 19-23

Sunday, June 16, 2013

Outtake Voices™

Provincetown International Film Festival marks 15th year

Saturday, June 15, 2013

Cape Cod Online

Lights, camera, Provincetown Film Festival!

Saturday, June 15, 2013

Boston Globe

Eva and Isaak James premiere new film at P'town Film Fest

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Wicked Local Bourne

RIFF and PIFF celebrate reaching sweet 15

Saturday, June 8, 2013

Boston Globe

Ten don't-miss Cape summer events

Thursday, June 6, 2013

Cape Cod Online

Provincetown International Film Festival!

Wednesday, June 5, 2013

LGBT Massachusetts

2013 Provincetown International Film Festival

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

Bay Windows

Provincetown Film Fest 15th Year

Friday, May 24, 2013

Outtake Blog™

Matt Dillon to Be Honored by Provincetown Film Festival

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

The Hollywood Reporter

Provincetown adds 2013 honourees

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

ScreenDaily

Summer Festivals: New Haven and Beyond

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

Play Goes Strong

Lovelace to open PIFF

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

ScreenDaily



2013 Logos & Images

Click here to return to the press archive.

Hosting • Design • Development: Community Internet Cape Cod SEO