Become a Film Society Member

Join our Film Society and enjoy exclusive benefits, sneak previews, film discounts, and more throughout the year.

Learn More

LANDMARK SPONSOR

HBO

Supported By Grants

Provincetown Tourism Fund Gale Fund MCC Mallrd Foundation

2014 PIFF Press Section

2014 Press Releases



2014 News Articles

Jonathan Demme visits and departs P-town

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

The Boston Globe

John Waters' 'Carsick' Will Teach You How To Hitchhike

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Huff Post Entertainment

Cronenberg, Winger, Waters at Provincetown film fest

Monday, June 23, 2014

Cape Cod Times

Provincetown film fest brings out stars

Monday, June 23, 2014

The Boston Globe

Provincetown Film Festival Winners

Monday, June 23, 2014

OUTTAKE

'One Chance,' 'Alive Inside' Top Provincetown Audience Awards

Monday, June 23, 2014

The Hollywood Reporter

One Chance, Alive Inside among PIFF award winners

Monday, June 23, 2014

Screen International

Ptown Film Fest - Friday Night Party :: June 20, 2014

Friday, June 20, 2014

EDGE on the Net

Provincetown Film Festival 2014: Let It Rain

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Cape Cod Wave

P-town Film Festival, Day 1

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Out

Provincetown Film Festival Biggest Yet

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

CapeCod.com

Ptown Film Fest - Opening Night Party :: June 18, 2014

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

EDGE on the Net

Trailer offers animated intro to Ptown film fest

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Cape Cod Online

John Waters visits the Brattle for 'Carsick'

Monday, June 16, 2014

The Boston Globe

Entry To High Summer

Friday, June 13, 2014

Provincetown.com

Provincetown film festival turns 16

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Wicked Local Wellfleet

P-Town Film Fest kicks off summer

Monday, June 9, 2014

Examiner.com

Provincetown Int'l Film Festival June 18-22

Thursday, June 5, 2014

OUTTAKE VOICES

A Look Ahead to the Provincetown International Film Festival

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

LGBT Massachusetts

Provincetown Summer of 2014

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Gays with Kids

10 LGBT Film Festivals To Head To This June

Monday, June 2, 2014

IndieWire/Bent

EDGE 10.0: The Decade in Resorts

Monday, June 2, 2014

EDGE on the Net

Celebrating Gay Pride All Over the Map

Friday, May 30, 2014

New York Times

Clarkson, Winger to get P-town film honors

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

The Boston Globe

Patricia Clarkson to be feted by Provincetown Film Festival

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

The Times-Picayune

Last Weekend, Master Builder bookend PIFF

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Screen International



2014 Logos & Images

Click here to return to the press archive.

Hosting • Design • Development: Community Internet Cape Cod SEO